Debut novelist Caroline Louise Walker, author of Man of the Year, reading and signing event

Primary tabs

Program Type: Literary
Age Group: Adults

Body

Join us for a “novel shower” welcoming debut author Caroline Louise Walker's MAN OF THE YEAR into the world – party, reading, and signing event!   

Caroline is an author with QCA ties making her national novel debut. 

 Books for purchase will be available that evening from Books A Million.

"Caroline’s sophisticated, sharply observed, edge-of-your-seat stunner of a literary debut is perfect for fans of Herman Koch’s The Dinner and Shari Lapena’s The Couple Next Door. With compelling characters, wickedly clever twists, and a deadly mystery at its heart, this deft, disquieting novel lays bare the inner conflict of a husband and father who will stop at nothing to protect his family and legacy."  --from Gallery Books/Simon & Schuster

For more information, visit https://carolinelouisewalker.com/